Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cermak Immediate Care

Immediate Care & Primary Care Practice located in Cicero, IL

18 total reviews

Cermak Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cermak Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl L.
Submitted 11/05/18
I found my experience with Cermak Immediate Care very satisfactory . Same day appointment, good location and hours .Staff was very nice also . Cheryl Lewis
Veronica B.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr answered all my questions was very patient with kids examination and very precise with the medication prescribed
Christine F.
Submitted 11/03/18
Super fast! Very good bedside manner. Gave some needed supplies for after care. I highly recommend this place for an emergency visit substitute for any NON life-threatening care.
Corinthian F.
Submitted 11/02/18
Awesome Attention to their patients!!!
Jazzmine N.
Submitted 09/27/18
I always have the best experience here love it .. Dr. Ruchir Thakkar, is alway friendly and helpful my kids are even excited when i tell them we are going to the clinic. Everyone is nice and friendly love it ...
Tomika W.
Submitted 09/25/18
Every since my first visit, it has been nothing but great experiences. The staff is very friendly! Dr. Thakkar is amazing at what he does and is so patient, so you will never feel rushed during your appointment and he's also understanding. There aren't many Doctors like him that actually make you feel like he really cares about you. I recommend this place to all. When you don't feel the best this place will treat you with great care and concern.
Jeff D.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Ruchir Thakkar/ is a very friendly doctor always greets you very friendly asks how are you doing and what reasons you are there to see him he adresses all of your concerns whether i needed a blood test or if i needed my medicines refilled or changed. Hes does blood tests 2 to 3xs year to check your thhroid levels your kidneys liver. He very concerned and adresses all of your questions whether you have a bad cold you need a blood workup or even colonoscapy dr thakker will keep you in good hands and makes sure all of your questions are answered correctly he actually takes the time to listen to you and tells you how and why he needs to test you for the flu or even if its just a general check up . He has very good bedside manner always professional i always leave the clinic with all my concerns taken care of and answered. He staff of ladies are also very pleasent and listen cardfully to what youbhave to say. So if you are looking for a professional doctor whos friendly and covers all areas of your concerns i would suggest you give this Dr Ruchir Thakkar and his team of nurses a try i rate cermak immediate care at 5 STARS FOR GREAT PROFESSIONAL AND FAMILY FRIENDLY DOCTOR CARE MY DAUGHTER IS A 14 YEAR OLD TEEN AND SHE ACTUALLY DOES NOT MIND GOING TO THE DRS OFFICE. FOR A FAST AND FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR CARE AND NEEDS I SUGGEST YOU TRY DR RUCHIR THAKKAR AND HIS TEAM OF NICE FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE NURSES A TRY YOU WILL HAVE A PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL EXSPIERIENCE AT CERMAK IMMEDIATE CARE. AGAIN I RATE ME AND MY FAMILYS EXSPIERIENCE INCLUDING MY 14 YEAR OLD TEEN DAUGHTER WHO ACTUALLY DONT MIND GOING TO SEE DR THAKKAR AND HIS GREAT AND FRIENDLY TEAM OF NURSES. I RATE CERNAK IMMEDIATE CARE AT 5 STARS FOR FAST FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL DOCTORS SERVICES. RESPECTFULLY MR J. DENIS.
Dennis P.
Submitted 09/22/18
Friendly helpful pleasant
Preston J.
Submitted 09/22/18
Very short wait time. Great advice and attention to needs allways met.
Carmille A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great staff, great doctor. In and out service. Definitely recommending them
Viviana L.
Submitted 09/21/18
Fast and friendly service.
Fatima G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Perfect
Ebony C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Thank is always understanding and has a good answers to all my questions... He’s the best... I love him!!!
Ina H.
Submitted 09/20/18
I was visiting Chicago and away from my physicians. I had an immediate need for a physician. I was told about Cermak Immediate Care. When arriving, the staff were efficient and considerate. Dr. Thakkar was kind and patient. He diagnosed my condition and started me on medication immediately which, hopefully, assisted with my recovery. I would definitely recommend this practice and Dr. Thakkar.
Jhoselin V.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great staff and Doctor. Didn't wait long for my kids to be seen. Hours are great.
Dolores C.
Submitted 09/19/18
He takes his time and explaines your illness or situation. He does not rush thru his appointments like all other doctors have done. He always makes follow up calls. He is the best PCP I have chosen.
Jeff B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Good
Jenny C.
Submitted 09/18/18
Almost no wait, staff very respectful and friendly. The doctor answered all my questions, gave me the needed referrals and medication needed. I will definitely refer family and friends to this office.